Paytm appoints ex-Citigroup executive Madhur Deora as CFO

Disha Sharma

Mobile payment and e-commerce company Paytm, owned by One97 Communications has appointed former Citigroup executive Madhur Deora ....

6 October, 2016

Exclusive: Paytm's payments bank VP Vikas Purohit quits

Arti Singh

Vikas Purohit has quit mobile wallet and e-commerce firm Paytm's upcoming payments bank barely seven months after joining as ....

8 June, 2016

Paytm gets Ruchita Taneja Aggarwal and Priya Karnik from Citibank for its payments bank

Nishant Sharma

One97 Communications Pvt Ltd, which runs mobile payments and commerce platform Paytm, has roped in Ruchita Taneja Aggarwal and ....

16 May, 2016

Paytm gets Vikas Purohit from Amazon for payments bank

Disha Sharma

Mobile wallet and e-commerce venture Paytm has appointed Vikas Purohit as vice president for its upcoming payments bank business, ....

16 December, 2015